Committee Election Result 2018

The following candidates were voted onto the Committee (2018-2020)

Geoff HEBBARD (Clinical)
Stuart BRIERLEY (Basic Science, President Elect)
Simon BROOKES (Basic Science)
Nick SPENCER (Basic Science)

They join the existing members:

Geoff Kohn (President to 2020 – Clinical)
Daniel Poole (secretary – Basic Science)
Sebastian King (Clinical)
Nick Spencer  (Basic Science)
Simona Carbone (Treasurer – Basic Science)
Greg O’Grady (Clinical)


We would like to thank Professor Christine Feinle-Bisset (University of Adelaide) and Dr Paul Bertrand (RMIT) for their contributions to the ANGMA Committee.




FNM 2018 now open for registration
The 3rd meeting of the Federation of Neurogastroenterology and Motility, will take place from Wednesday August 29 to Saturday September 1, in the RAI Convention Center in Amsterdam, the Netherlands. Abstract submission closed on 16/4/18. For details about the conference click here.
Late breaking posters can be submitted from 30 May – 27 June 2018

ANGMA Committee elections (2018) - results

Thanks to all who took part in the ANGMA Committee elections. Results are now available
click here.